Pricing

Please agree a personal meeting to test what the atmosphere at Kabinettstückchen is like. Just make your reservation via info@kabinettstueckchen.cc. We are looking forward to see you at Kabinettstückchen!

If you want to work at Kabinettstückchen regularly, you will soon be able to book a workplace according to your specific needs: There are day and month passes available for Individuals and month passes for teams. You will always remain flexible in your choice as all our month passes are month-to-month. All passes offer free access to the 200-mbit internet and the free use of the printer and scanner. The following prices all include a VAT of 19%.

As Kabinettstückchen promotes openness, you can chose your workspace freely. However, if for certain reasons you always want to be working at the same desk, you have to add an extra 30% to the plan you have chosen.

 

Person Student
Day pass 14 € 5 €
10x Day Pass 110 € 35 €
Month pass 140 € 45 €
Team room (1-2 P) 286 € – €
Team room (3-4 P) 560 € – €

The 10x Pass is valid for 3 months from day of purchase. Prices for single- or team-rooms on request.

Preise

Einen Eindruck von der Arbeitsatmosphäre im Kabinettstückchen könnt Ihr bei einem persönlichen Treffen gewinnen. Die Terminvereinbarung erfolgt über info@kabinettstueckchen.cc oder bei unserem Anrufannahmedienst unter +49 371 49370-494.

Entscheidet Ihr Euch für das Arbeiten im Kabinettstückchen, lässt sich in Kürze online ein Arbeitsplatz nach Euren individuellen Bedürfnissen buchen: Tages- und Monatstickets für Einzelpersonen sowie Monatstickets für Teams. Dabei bleibt Ihr stets flexibel, denn es gibt keine Kündigungsfrist. Alle Tarife beinhalten einen Internetzugang mit 200 Mbit Downloadgeschwindigkeit sowie der Nutzung des Laser-Druckers und Scanners. [*Die Preise verstehen sich inklusive 19% Umsatzsteuer.]

Die Arbeitsplatzauswahl im Coworking-Space ist grundsätzlich frei. Möchtet Ihr jedoch immer am gleichen Schreibtisch im Kabinettstückchen arbeiten, erhöht sich der gewählte Tarif um 30%. Preise für Studenten gelten für nicht-gewerbliche studentische Projektarbeiten, wissenschaftliche Arbeiten etc.

Einzelperson Student
Tagesticket 14 € 5 €
10er Ticket 110 € 35 €
Monatsticket 140 € 45 €
Teamraum* 286 € – €

Das 10er Ticket ist ab Kauf 3 Monate gültig. Teamräume für max. 2-3 Personen geeignet.